FAQs Complain Problems

Welcome to Parashuram municipality

Parashuram municipality is located in the Dadeldhura District, of Provience no.7 of Nepal. It was established in 2071 B.S as Parashuram Municipality. Parashuram municipality is divided into 12 wards. It is geographically mountainous(Bhitri Medhesh) and occupies a total area of 426.87 Sq. KM. It is surrounded by Aalital Rural Municipality in the east, Mahakali River in the west, Bhageshwor Rural Municipality north and Kanchanpur district in the south. According to the Census 2011, Parashuram municipality has a total population of 43,942.